HOME  |  NEWS  |  EVENTS  |  FAQ  |  CONTACT US  |  SITE MAP  | 



   CONTACT US::


RESTORE HOME IMPROVEMENT OUTLET

ReStore Address
Habitat for Humanity ReStore Home Improvement Outlet
1351 Sherman Drive
Longmont, CO 80501

ReStore Phone: 303-776-3334
(For shopping, donations of furniture/ appliances/ home improvement items or volunteering at the ReStore! Fax tone indicates a busy signal. Please try again. Thank you!)

Website: ReStore Home Improvement Outlet

ReStore Location
On the corner of Ken Pratt Blvd. & Sherman Dr. in the same building as the Longmont Athletic Club West and across the street from Le Peep's.

ReStore Hours

Shopping Hours
Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Donation Hours
Monday-Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

RESTORE CONTACTS & STAFF

General Information: ReStoreInfo@stvrainhfh.org
(For Donations of Furniture, Appliances, and Home Improvement Items, Scheduling a Pick-Up, and Volunteering or Community Service at the ReStore)

ReStore Manager: Andy McClure ReStore@stvrainhfh.org

ReStore Assistant Managers: Terry Johnson and Paula Arechederra

ReStore Sales Associates: Patricio Illanes and Derek Manchago

ReStore Receiving Clerks: Steve McBurney and Kyle Cordona
ADMINISTRATION & CONSTRUCTION

Administrative/Construction Mailing Address
Habitat for Humanity of the St. Vrain Valley
P.O. Box 333
Longmont, CO 80502-0333

Physical Address
Habitat for Humanity of the St. Vrain Valley
242 Pratt Street
Longmont, CO 80501

Office Location
Located one block southwest of First Lutheran Church. (Three blocks southwest of 3rd Ave. and Main St.)

Office Hours
Office Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Office Phone: 303-682-2485
ADMINISTRATION & CONSTRUCTION STAFF CONTACTS

Executive Director: David Emerson
DEmerson@stvrainhfh.org

Director of Operations: Dan Northcraft
DNorthcraft@stvrainhfh.org

Construction Project Manager: Ed Mohrman

Construction Site Supervisor: Keith Boulac

Volunteer Services Manager: Nicole Stanek Volunteer@stvrainhfh.org

Director of Development: John Lovell
Development@stvrainhfh.org

Family Services Manager:
Samantha Gomer
SGomer@stvrainhfh.org

Accounting Manager: Ron LeGault
RLegault@stvrainhfh.org

International Ministry Coordinator: Julie Gallegos
JGallegos@stvrainhfh.org
Website Development Denver
Denver Internet Marketing