HOME  |  NEWS  |  EVENTS  |  FAQ  |  CONTACT US  |  SITE MAP  | 



   CONTACT US::


RESTORE HOME IMPROVEMENT OUTLET

ReStore Address
Habitat for Humanity ReStore Home Improvement Outlet
1351 Sherman Drive
Longmont, CO 80501

ReStore Phone: 303-776-3334
(For shopping, donations of furniture/ appliances/ home improvement items or volunteering at the ReStore! Fax tone indicates a busy signal. Please try again. Thank you!)

Website: ReStore Home Improvement Outlet

ReStore Location
On the corner of Ken Pratt Blvd. & Sherman Dr. in the same building as the Longmont Athletic Club West and across the street from Le Peep's.

ReStore Hours

Shopping Hours
Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Donation Hours
Monday-Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

RESTORE CONTACTS & STAFF

General Information: ReStoreInfo@stvrainhfh.org
(For Donations of Furniture, Appliances, and Home Improvement Items, Scheduling a Pick-Up, and Volunteering or Community Service at the ReStore)

ReStore Manager: Andy McClure ReStore@stvrainhfh.org

ReStore Assistant Managers: Terry Johnson and Paula Arechederra

ReStore Sales Associate: Derek Manchago

ReStore Receiving Clerks: Steve McBurney, Adam Mikoll, Andrew LeRoux, Sam Mullis
ADMINISTRATION & CONSTRUCTION

Administrative/Construction Mailing Address
Habitat for Humanity of the St. Vrain Valley
P.O. Box 333
Longmont, CO 80502-0333

Physical Address
Habitat for Humanity of the St. Vrain Valley
1833 Sunset Place, Suite A
Longmont, CO 80501

Office Location
Located one block south of the intersection of South Sunset Street and Ken Pratt Blvd.

Office Hours
Office Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Office Phone: 303-682-2485
ADMINISTRATION & CONSTRUCTION STAFF CONTACTS

Executive Director: David Emerson
DEmerson@stvrainhfh.org

Director of Operations: Dan Northcraft
DNorthcraft@stvrainhfh.org

Construction Project Manager: Ed Mohrman

Construction Site Supervisors: Keith Boulac and Casey Carlson

Critical Repair Manager: Stephen Scott sscott@stvrainhfh.org

Volunteer Services Manager: Nicole Stanek Volunteer@stvrainhfh.org

Director of Development: John Lovell
Development@stvrainhfh.org

Director of Family Services and International Ministry Coordinator: Julie Gallegos
JGallegos@stvrainhfh.org

Family Services Coordinator:
Erin McDermott emcdermott@stvrainhfh.org

Accounting Manager: Linda Momayez
lmomayez@stvrainhfh.org

Website Development Denver
Denver Internet Marketing